Vancouver Giants Marketplace

Welcome to the Vancouver Giants Marketplace - a comprehensive business listing made up entirely of Giant Membership Holders! Looking for a mechanic? A realtor? How about a photographer? Look no further - we have you covered! Do business with your fellow Giants fans!

And if you're a small business owner/manager looking for a unique marketing idea, you can gain a listing in the Giants Marketplace simply by becoming a Giants Membership Holder - this exclusive benefit is included in your Season Ticket package at no additional charge! Click HERE for more information on Giants Season Tickets!

If you're an existing Season Ticket Holder and would like to see your business advertised here, contact your Ticket Representative.


Fountain Tire
Robin Laird
604-583-1948
F178@FOUNTAINTIRE.COM

--

Fountain Tire
Dereck Dawe
604-588-3077
dereck.dawe@fountaintire.com

--

Capital West Partners (Corporate Finance: Business Divestitures, Acquisitions, Management Buyouts)
Gerry Bellerive, Partner
604-718-6807
gerry@capwest.com
www.capwest.com

--

It Works!
Veronica Poole
604-828-7330
vpoole2@icloud.com
www.veronicapoole.myitworks.com
Section H, Row 6, Seat 12

--

K.R.Andrews Business Services (admin assistant (virtual) specializing in transcription)
Jim & Kathy Andrews
604-929-6153
krandrews2003@yahoo.ca
www.andrewsvirtualtranscripts.com
Section Y, Row 13

--

KSA WEST (card grading)
Peter Nickel
778-928-9572
pnickel@shaw.ca
www.ksagrading.com

--

JS Sports (sports memorabilia, photo & jersey framing, fundraising)
John Stuart
604-626-2237
johnstuartsports@shaw.ca

--

Alpha Mechanical Contracting (plumbing, heating, ventilation, gas fitting)
Lisa Wong
www.aphamechanical.ca

--

Castertown Ltd (casters, wheels, material handling)
Scott Cluthe
604-251-3151
scott@castertown.com
www.castertown.com
Section Z, Row 19, Seats  12 - 13

--

CWDI Construction & Design (general contractor - commercial and residential renovations)
Geoff Bushell
604-230-1971
canwidoit@telus.net

--

Luminaire Plastics, Div of BC Lease-Lite Ltd (lighting contractor & plastic fabricator)

Wallace Scott
604-876-2626
sales@bcleaselite.com

--

Quest Projects Inc. (General Contractors)
Philip Winkler
604-299-4522
questprojectsinc@telus.net
www.questprojects.ca

--

North Shore Tutoring (Providing math and science instruction, from elementary to university. Exclusively on the North Shore.)
Andrew Nadeau
604.988.6671
mathwithandrew@gmail.com
www.northshoretutoring.ca

--

 AJ Papp PC & LAN Specialists (computer equipment, network sales, technical support)
AJ Papp
604-322-0565
aj@ajpapp.com
www.ajpapp.com
Section A, Row 9, Seats 5-6

--

DNA Data Networking And Assemblies Ltd.
John Stewart
604-439-1099
sales@dnadata.net
www.dnadata.net
Section H, Row 8, Seat 1

--

Seafair Gourmet Meats
Heath Newman
604-274-4740
www.seafairgourmetmeats.com

--

Dr. Vincent Yoshida  (dentist)
604-874-1221
www.DrYoshida.com

--

Euro-Rite Cabinets
Sarka Kump
604-464-5060 ext 305
s.kump@eurorite.com
www.eurorite.com

--

Haven TimberHomes (timber frame homes)
Scott Holness
604-828-0715
trekml@telus.net
www.haventimberhomes.com    

--

North Shore Aluminum Railings
Tim Shufelt
604-803-6826
nsaluminumrailings@hotmail.com
Section 25, Row 2, Seat 8

--

Westrim Plumbing & Heating
Jake Letkemann
604-276-0887
jletkemann@westrimplumbing.com
www.westrimplumbing.com

--

Canadian Direct Insurance (home, auto, travel)
604.699.3838
www.canadiandirect.com

--

Desjardins Financial Security (employee benefit insurance)
Allan Dawson
604-718-4400
allan.dawson@dfs.ca
www.dfs.ca

--

Johnstone's Benefits (employee benefit plans)
Norm Weseen
604-617-6905
nweseen@shaw.ca
Section T, Row 18, Seats 9-10

--

Digby Leigh & Company
Digby R. Leigh
604-984-3394
dleigh@leighco.ca
www.leighco.ca

--

SRK Service & Repair Ltd. (marine repair)
Scott Kobus
604-329-6546
scottkobus@shaw.ca
www.srkrepair.com
Section T, Row 13, Seats 13-14

--

Martin's Action Photography (sports photography)
Brent Martin
www.martinsactionphotography.smugmug.com

--

Colourtime Printing & Digital Imaging  
John Plonka
604-682-8307
jplonka@colourtime.com
www.colourtime.com

--

Minuteman Press (digital printing, copying & graphic design)
Duane Kamiya
604-421-5555
burnaby11@minutemanpress.com
www.burnabymmp.ca

--

Rockup Enterprises Ltd. (short/long term rental suites)
Art Morrell
604-488-0608
artmorrell@shaw.ca
www.rentalsuitesvancouver.com
Section U, Row 19, Seats 5-6

--

RE/MAX 2000 Realty
Don Swanson
604-583-2000
swando@shaw.ca
www.donswanson.ca

--

Fusion Recruitment Group Ltd
Allan Welyk, President & Managing Partner
604 678 5627 x2023
allan@fusion-recruitment.com
www.fusion-recruitment.com
Section H, Row 11, Seats 5-6

--

Scene Ideas Inc.
Ken Hollands
604-696-1393
www.sceneideas.ca

--

Prime Travel
Jeff Balabanov
604-925-1212
info@prime-travel.com
www.prime-travel.com

--

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd (plumbing and heating)
Pat Duggan
Vanc. 604-871-0945/Bby 604-444-2000
www.barobinson.com

--

Canawrap - Custom Vehicle Wrap Graphics
www.canawrap.com
604-520-1164