Mini-Packs

 

2013/14 MINI-PACKS

Existing Pack-Holder Renewals: Wed July 17 - Fri July 26

Public On-Sale for new customers: Monday, July 29


TO ORDER, CALL 604-4-GIANTS (604-444-2687)


The Vancouver Giants are excited to unveil our newly redesigned Mini-Packs for 2013/14! Now more than ever before, they are built to fit ANY schedule and ANY budget!


WHY PURCHASE A GIANTS MINI-PACK?

  • SAVE MONEY - discounted per-game prices and NO SERVICE CHARGES
  • EASY SCHEDULING - based on day of the week
  • GREAT SEATS - enjoy the same great seats every game
  • BEST SERVICE - you'll have a dedicated Personal Account Representative
  • FLEXIBILITY - we've added Flex Tickets to most packs, which means YOU now control which games you'll attend to complete your package. PLUS you can use your Flex Tickets for any Round 1 Playoff Game!




NEW! FLEX FRIDAYS

Includes 6 of our most popular Friday night games + 3 Flex Tickets that you can redeem for ANY regular season or Round 1 playoff games!

  • Friday, September 20 vs Victoria Royals (Home Opener)
  • Friday, October 18 vs Kamloops Blazers
  • Friday, November 15 vs Medicine Hat Tigers (featuring Canucks 1st Rounder Hunter Shinkaruk)
  • Friday, December 13 vs Everett Silvertips (Teddy Bear Toss)
  • Friday, January 24 vs Lethbridge Hurricanes (Celebrity Dash for Cash)
  • Friday, March 14 vs Kelowna Rockets (Honda Fan Appreciation Night)
  • 3 Flex Tickets

GOLD Sections: $180                 RED Sections: $153                     GST included in prices

 



NEW! FLEX WEEKENDS

Includes 6 of our most popular Saturday/Sunday games + 3 Flex Tickets that you can redeem for ANY regular season or Round 1 playoff games!

  • Saturday, November 16 vs Tri-City Americans (White Spot Legends Night)
  • Sunday, December 15 vs Prince George Cougars (5:00pm start)
  • Sunday, January 12 vs Portland Winterhawks (defending WHL Champions - 5:00pm start )
  • Saturday, January 25 vs Victoria Royals
  • Saturday, February 15 vs Portland Winterhawks (defending WHL Champions)
  • Saturday, March 1 vs Kelowna Rockets
  • 3 Flex Tickets

GOLD Sections: $180                 RED Sections: $153                     GST included in prices

 


For those with a slightly bigger hockey appetite, choose from either of the following Mini-Packs offering the complete schedule of games based on day-of-the-week. Note, the following packages do not include any Flex Tickets.



FULL FRIDAYS

13-GAMES (includes all Friday home games )

  • Friday, September 20 vs Victoria Royals (Home Opener)
  • Friday, Septebmer 27 vs Everett Silvertips
  • Friday, October 18 vs Kamloops Blazers
  • Friday, October 25 vs Everett Silvertips
  • Friday, November 1 vs Spokane Chiefs
  • Friday, November 15 vs Medicine Hat Tigers (featuring Canucks 1st Rounder Hunter Shinkaruk)
  • Friday, November 22 vs Seattle Thunderbirds
  • Friday, December 13 vs Everett Silvertips (Teddy Bear Toss)
  • Friday, January 3 vs Kelowna Rockets
  • Friday, January 10 vs Prince George Cougars
  • Friday, January 24 vs Lethbridge Hurricanes (Celebrity Dash for Cash)
  • Friday, February 7 vs Calgary Hitmen
  • Friday, March 14 vs Kelowna Rockets (Honda Fan Appreciation Night)

GOLD Sections: $247                 RED Sections: $208                     GST included in prices




FULL WEEKENDS

11-GAMES (includes all Saturday & Sunday home games )

  • Saturday, November 9 vs Prince George Cougars
  • Saturday, November 16 vs Tri-City Americans (White Spot Legends Night)
  • Sunday, December 15 vs Prince George Cougars (5:00pm start)
  • Saturday, December 28 vs Kelowna Rockets
  • Sunday, January 5 vs Tri-City Americans (5:00pm start)
  • Sunday, January 12 vs Portland Winterhawks (defending WHL Champions - 5:00pm start )
  • Saturday, January 25 vs Victoria Royals
  • Saturday, February 8 vs Edmonton Oil Kings
  • Saturday, February 15 vs Portland Winterhawks (defending WHL Champions)
  • Sunday, February 16 vs Kamloops Blazers (5:00pm start)
  • Saturday, March 1 vs Kelowna Rockets

GOLD Sections: $209                 RED Sections: $176                     GST included in prices

 


And for fans with a GIANT hockey appetite, we offer another new addition to our Mini-Pack line-up - the Power Play Pack!



NEW! POWER PLAY PACK

Includes 16 of our most popular games + 4 Flex Tickets that you can redeem for ANY regular season or Round 1 playoff games!

  • Friday, September 20 vs Victoria Royals (Home Opener)
  • Friday, Septebmer 27 vs Everett Silvertips
  • Friday, October 18 vs Kamloops Blazers
  • Friday, November 1 vs Spokane Chiefs
  • Saturday, November 9 vs Prince George Cougars
  • Friday, November 15 vs Medicine Hat Tigers (featuring Canucks 1st Rounder Hunter Shinkaruk)
  • Wednesday, December 4 vs Kootenay Ice
  • Friday, December 13 vs Everett Silvertips (Teddy Bear Toss)
  • Monday, December 30 vs Prince George Cougars
  • Sunday, January 5 vs Tri-City Americans (5:00pm start)
  • Sunday, January 12 vs Portland Winterhawks (defending WHL Champions - 5:00pm start )
  • Friday, January 24 vs Lethbridge Hurricanes (Celebrity Dash for Cash)
  • Friday, February 7 vs Calgary Hitmen
  • Sunday, February 16 vs Kamloops Blazers (5:00pm start)
  • Saturday, March 1 vs Kelowna Rockets
  • Friday, March 14 vs Kelowna Rockets (Honda Fan Appreciation Night)
  • 4 Flex Tickets

GOLD Sections: $360                 RED Sections: $310                     GST included in prices

 


 

 

TO ORDER, CALL 604-4-GIANTS (604-444-2687)